Ella Wishes You a Swinging Christmas - Ella Fitzgerald [VINYL]

Ella Wishes You a Swinging Christmas - Ella Fitzgerald [VINYL]

Sale price€17.95
Sold out
Disc 1
1. Jingle Bells - Ella Fitzgerald
2. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town - Ella Fitzgerald
3. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas - Ella Fitzgerald
4. What Are You Doing New Year's Eve? - Ella Fitzgerald
5. Sleigh Ride - Ella Fitzgerald
6. The Christmas Song - Ella Fitzgerald
7. The Secret of Christmas (Bonus Track) - Ella Fitzgerald
8. Good Morning Blues - Ella Fitzgerald
9. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! - Ella Fitzgerald
10. Winter Wonderland - Ella Fitzgerald
11. Rudolph, the Red-nosed Reindeer - Ella Fitzgerald
12. Frosty the Snowman - Ella Fitzgerald
13. White Christmas - Ella Fitzgerald
14. We Three Kings of Orient Are (Bonus Track) - Ella Fitzgerald
15. O Little Town of Bethlehem (Bonus Track) - Ella Fitzgerald

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.