Electric Warrior - T.Rex [VINYL]

Electric Warrior - T.Rex [VINYL]

Sale price$25.00
The band's sixth album since their debut as Tyrannosaurus Rex in 1968, and their second under the name T. Rex. The album marked a turning point in the band's sound, moving away from the folk-oriented music of the group's previous albums and pioneering a flamboyant, pop-friendly take on electric rock and roll known as glam rock. Features the singles 'Get It On' and 'Jeepster'.

Disc 1
1. Mambo Sun - T.Rex (3.40)
2. Cosmic Dancer - T.Rex (4.30)
3. Jeepster - T.Rex (4.12)
4. Monolith - T.Rex (3.49)
5. Lean Woman Blues - T.Rex (3.02)
6. Get It On - T.Rex (4.27)
7. Planet Queen - T.Rex (3.13)
8. Girl - T.Rex (2.32)
9. The Motivator - T.Rex (4.00)
10. Life's a Gas - T.Rex (2.24)
11. Rip Off - T.Rex (3.40)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.