Electric Lady Sessions - LCD Soundsystem [VINYL]

Electric Lady Sessions - LCD Soundsystem [VINYL]

Sale price$35.00
'Electric Lady Sessions' is the third live album by American rock band LCD Soundsystem, released in 2019. This 12 track live album was recorded at the titular New York City studio. It features covers of Chic's 'I Want Your Love' and the Heaven 17 song '(We Don't Need This) Fascist Groove Thang' in addition to the band's take on 'Seconds' by the Human League. 'Electric Lady Sessions' was recorded amidst LCD Soundsystem's tour behind their comeback album 'American Dream', their first studio record in 8 years.

Disc 1
1. Seconds - LCD Soundsystem
2. American Dream - LCD Soundsystem
3. You Wanted a Hit - LCD Soundsystem
4. Get Innocuous - LCD Soundsystem
5. Call the Police - LCD Soundsystem
6. I Used To - LCD Soundsystem
7. Tonite - LCD Soundsystem
8. Home - LCD Soundsystem
9. I Want Your Love - LCD Soundsystem
10. Emotional Haircut - LCD Soundsystem
11. Oh Baby - LCD Soundsystem
12. (We Don't Need This) Fascist Groove Thang - LCD Soundsystem

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.