Edge of the Horizon:   - Groove Armada [VINYL]
2 for €50

Edge of the Horizon: - Groove Armada [VINYL]

Sale price€32.95
Sold out
Speaking about the making of 'Edge of the Horizon', Groove Armada's Andy Cato recalled: 'During those studio days, the rest of the world shuts down. There's an intensity, anyone looking in might say madness, that kicks in when we're totally lost amongst the instruments, synths and records day and night. But that shared, unspoken feeling that comes when we both know we've got it right cuts through as clear as ever'.

Disc 1
1. Get Out On the Dancefloor - Groove Armada
2. Holding Strong - Groove Armada
3. Edge of the Horizon - Groove Armada
4. Tripwire - Groove Armada
5. Don't Give Up - Groove Armada
6. We're Free - Groove Armada
7. Lover 4 Now - Groove Armada
8. What Cha Gonna Do With Your Love - Groove Armada
9. Holding Out Forever - Groove Armada
10. I Can Only Miss You - Groove Armada
11. Cool Calm Water - Groove Armada
12. Hold a Vibe - Groove Armada

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.