÷:   - Ed Sheeran [VINYL Deluxe Edition]

÷: - Ed Sheeran [VINYL Deluxe Edition]

Sale price€28.95
Third studio album from the English singer-songwriter which debuted in the UK Albums Chart at #1. This release features the singles 'Castle on the Hill', 'Shape of You' and 'Galway Girl'. This deluxe edition double LP includes four bonus tracks.

Disc 1
1. Eraser - Ed Sheeran
2. Castle On the Hill - Ed Sheeran
3. Dive - Ed Sheeran
4. Shape of You - Ed Sheeran
5. Perfect - Ed Sheeran
6. Galway Girl - Ed Sheeran
7. Happier - Ed Sheeran
8. New Man - Ed Sheeran
Disc 2
1. Hearts Don't Break Around Here - Ed Sheeran
2. What Do I Know? - Ed Sheeran
3. How Would You Feel (Paean) - Ed Sheeran
4. Supermarket Flowers - Ed Sheeran
5. Barcelona (Bonus Track) - Ed Sheeran
6. Bibia Be Ye Ye (Bonus Track) - Ed Sheeran
7. Nancy Mulligan (Bonus Track) - Ed Sheeran
8. Save Myself (Bonus Track) - Ed Sheeran

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.