'+ - Ed Sheeran [VINYL]
2 for €50

'+ - Ed Sheeran [VINYL]

Sale price€27.95
Debut studio album by the British singer-songwriter. The album debuted at #1 in the UK Albums Chart and features the singles 'The A Team', 'You Need Me, I Don't Need You' and 'Lego House'.

Disc 1
1. The a Team - Ed Sheeran (4.18)
2. Drunk - Ed Sheeran (3.20)
3. U.N.I - Ed Sheeran (3.48)
4. Grade 8 - Ed Sheeran (2.59)
5. Wake Me Up - Ed Sheeran (3.49)
6. Small Bump - Ed Sheeran (4.19)
7. This - Ed Sheeran (3.15)
8. The City - Ed Sheeran (3.54)
9. Lego House - Ed Sheeran (3.05)
10. You Need Me, I Don't Need You - Ed Sheeran (3.40)
11. Kiss Me - Ed Sheeran (4.40)
12. Give Me Love - Ed Sheeran (8.46)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.