Eat to the Beat - Blondie [VINYL]

Eat to the Beat - Blondie [VINYL]

Sale price€36.95
Sold out
The fourth studio album by the American rock band, originally released in September 1979. The album includes a diverse range of styles: pop, punk, reggae, and funk, as well as a lullaby.

Disc 1
1. Dreaming - Blondie
2. The Hardest Part - Blondie
3. Union City Blue - Blondie
4. Shayla - Blondie
5. Eat to the Beat - Blondie
6. Accidents Never Happen - Blondie
7. Die Young Stay Pretty - Blondie
8. Slow Motion - Blondie
9. Atomic - Blondie
10. Sound-a-sleep - Blondie
11. Victor - Blondie
12. Living in the Real World - Blondie

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.