Easter Is Cancelled - The Darkness [VINYL]

Easter Is Cancelled - The Darkness [VINYL]

Sale price€28.95
Sold out
Disc 1
1. Rock and Roll Deserves to Die - The Darkness
2. How Can I Lose Your Love - The Darkness
3. Live 'Til I Die - The Darkness
4. Heart Explodes - The Darkness
5. Deck Chair - The Darkness
6. Easter Is Cancelled - The Darkness
7. Heavy Metal Lover - The Darkness
8. In Another Life - The Darkness
9. Choke On It - The Darkness
10. We Are the Guitar Men - The Darkness

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.