Dummy - Portishead [VINYL]
2 for €50

Dummy - Portishead [VINYL]

Sale price€26.95
'Dummy' is the debut studio album by electronic band Portishead, released in 1994. The album won the 1995 Mercury Music Prize after receiving critical acclaim, and is often cited in the best albums of the '90s. The album includes songs such as 'Sour Times', 'Glory Box' and others.

Disc 1
1. Mysterons - Portishead (5.07)
2. Sour Times - Portishead (4.14)
3. Strangers - Portishead (3.58)
4. It Could Be Sweet - Portishead (4.20)
5. Wandering Star - Portishead (4.57)
6. Numb - Portishead (3.58)
7. Roads - Portishead (5.10)
8. Pedestal - Portishead (3.41)
9. Biscuit - Portishead (5.04)
10. Glory Box - Portishead (5.09)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.