Dua Lipa - Dua Lipa [VINYL]
2 for €50

Dua Lipa - Dua Lipa [VINYL]

Sale price€26.95
Debut studio album by the English singer. The album peaked at #3 in the UK Albums Chart and features the singles 'Be the One', 'Last Dance', 'Hotter Than Hell', 'Blow Your Mind (Mwah)', 'Lost in Your Light' (featuring Miguel), 'New Rules', 'Homesick' and 'IDGAF'.

Disc 1
1. Genesis - Dua Lipa (3.25)
2. Lost in Your Light (Feat. Miguel) - Dua Lipa (3.23)
3. Hotter Than Hell - Dua Lipa (3.08)
4. Be the One - Dua Lipa (3.22)
5. IDGAF - Dua Lipa (3.38)
6. Blow Your Mind (Mwah) - Dua Lipa (2.58)
7. Garden - Dua Lipa (3.47)
8. No Goodbyes - Dua Lipa (3.36)
9. Thinking 'Bout You - Dua Lipa (2.51)
10. New Rules - Dua Lipa (3.32)
11. Begging - Dua Lipa (3.14)
12. Homesick - Dua Lipa (3.50)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.