Drunk:   - Thundercat [VINYL]

Drunk: - Thundercat [VINYL]

Sale price$51.00
Sold out
Third studio album from the American musician which entered the UK Albums Chart at #37.

Disc 1
1. Rabbot Ho - Thundercat
2. Captain Stupido - Thundercat
3. Uh Uh - Thundercat
4. Bus in These Streets - Thundercat
5. A Fan's Mail (Tron Song Suite II) - Thundercat
6. Lava Lamp - Thundercat
7. Jethro - Thundercat
8. Day & Night - Thundercat
9. Show You the Way (Feat. Michael McDonald & Kenny Loggins) - Thundercat
10. Walk On By (Feat. Kendrick Lamar) - Thundercat
11. Blackkk - Thundercat
12. Tokyo - Thundercat
13. Jameel's Space Ride - Thundercat
14. Friend Zone - Thundercat
15. Them Changes - Thundercat
16. Where I'm Going - Thundercat
17. Drink Dat (Feat. Wiz Khalifa) - Thundercat
18. Inferno - Thundercat
19. I Am Crazy - Thundercat
20. 3am - Thundercat
21. Drunk - Thundercat
22. The Turn Down (Feat. Pharrell) - Thundercat
23. DUI - Thundercat

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.