Drones:   - Muse [VINYL]

Drones: - Muse [VINYL]

Sale price$49.00
Seventh studio album by the English alternative rock band. Debuting at #1 in the UK Albums Chart, the album features the singles 'Dead Inside' and 'Mercy'.

Disc 1
1. Dead Inside - Muse (4.22)
2. (Drill Sergeant) - Muse (0.21)
3. Psycho - Muse (5.16)
4. Mercy - Muse (3.51)
5. Reapers - Muse (5.59)
6. The Handler - Muse (4.33)
7. (JFK) - Muse (0.54)
8. Defector - Muse (4.33)
9. Revolt - Muse (4.05)
10. Aftermath - Muse (5.47)
11. The Globalist - Muse (10.07)
12. Drones - Muse (2.49)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.