Drawn from Memory:   - Embrace [VINYL]

Drawn from Memory: - Embrace [VINYL]

Sale price€15.95
Sold out
Second studio album by the British rock group, originally released on Virgin's Hut subsidiary in 2000, when it peaked at #8 on the UK Albums Chart and spent 20 weeks in the Top 100. The album includes the UK Top 40 singles 'Hooligan' (#18), 'You're Not Alone' (#14), 'Save Me' (#29) and 'I Wouldn't Wanna Happen to You' (#23).

Disc 1
1. The Love It Takes - Embrace
2. You're Not Alone - Embrace
3. Save Me - Embrace
4. Drawn from Memory - Embrace
5. Bunker Song - Embrace
6. New Adan New Eve - Embrace
7. I Had a Time - Embrace
8. Hooligan - Embrace
9. Yeah You - Embrace
10. Liars Tears - Embrace
11. I Wouldn't Wanna Happen to You - Embrace

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.