Down in the Groove - Bob Dylan [VINYL]

Down in the Groove - Bob Dylan [VINYL]

Sale price$30.00
Disc 1
1. Let's Stick Together - Bob Dylan (3.09)
2. When Did You Leave Heaven? - Bob Dylan (2.15)
3. Sally Sue Brown - Bob Dylan (2.28)
4. Death Is Not the End - Bob Dylan (5.10)
5. Had a Dream About You, Baby - Bob Dylan (2.51)
6. Ugliest Girl in the World - Bob Dylan (3.31)
7. Silvio - Bob Dylan (3.06)
8. Ninety Miles an Hour (Down a Dead End Street) - Bob Dylan (2.55)
9. Shenandoah - Bob Dylan (3.38)
10. Rank Strangers to Me - Bob Dylan (2.57)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.