Doo-wops & Hooligans - Bruno Mars [VINYL Limited Edition]

Doo-wops & Hooligans - Bruno Mars [VINYL Limited Edition]

Sale price$29.00
Sold out
Debut studio album by the American singer-songwriter. The album features the smash hit singles 'Just the Way You Are' and 'Grenade'. Guest performers include Cee-Lo Green, B.o.B and Damian Marley.

Disc 1
1. Grenade - Bruno Mars (3.42)
2. Just the Way You Are - Bruno Mars (3.40)
3. Our First Time - Bruno Mars (4.03)
4. Runaway Baby - Bruno Mars (2.27)
5. The Lazy Song - Bruno Mars (3.15)
6. Marry You - Bruno Mars (3.50)
7. Talking to the Moon - Bruno Mars (3.37)
8. Liquor Store Blues (Feat. Damian Marley) - Bruno Mars (3.49)
9. Count On Me - Bruno Mars (3.17)
10. The Other Side (Feat. Cee Lo Green and B.o.B) - Bruno Mars (3.47)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.