Doo-wop (RSD 2020):   - Various Artists [VINYL]

Doo-wop (RSD 2020): - Various Artists [VINYL]

Sale price€11.95
Disc 1
1. There's a Moon Out Tonight - The Capris
2. Please Me Please - Robert & Johnny
3. Why Oh Why - Tru-Tones
4. The Lawman - The Fiestas
5. Oh What a Feeling (In My Heart) - The Inspirators
6. Remember Then - The Earls
7. Davy Crockett - The Solitaires
8. Nee Nee Na Na Na Na Nu Nu - Dicky Doo & The Don'ts
9. Earth Angel (Will You Be Mine) - The Penguins
10. Lonesome Lover - The Solitaires
11. My Island in the Sun - The Capris
12. Zu Zu - The Bonnevilles
13. Love and Devotion - The Vocaleers
14. I'm in Love - Co-Eds
15. Oh My Love - Robert & Johnny
16. Summertime Summertime - Dr. Woo

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.