Diva - Annie Lennox [VINYL]
2 for €50

Diva - Annie Lennox [VINYL]

Sale price€26.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Disc 1
1. Why - Annie Lennox (4.55)
2. Walking On Broken Glass - Annie Lennox (4.13)
3. Precious - Annie Lennox (5.08)
4. Legend in My Living Room - Annie Lennox (3.46)
5. Cold - Annie Lennox (4.24)
6. Money Can't Buy It - Annie Lennox (5.00)
7. Little Bird - Annie Lennox (4.53)
8. Primitive - Annie Lennox (4.19)
9. Stay By Me - Annie Lennox (6.29)
10. The Gift - Annie Lennox (5.04)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.