Disintegration - The Cure [VINYL]

Disintegration - The Cure [VINYL]

Sale price$60.00
Eight studio album by the English rock group, originally released in 1989. The record marks a return to the introspective and gloomy gothic rock style the band had established in the early 1980s. It features the singles 'Lullaby', 'Fascination Street', 'Lovesong' and 'Pictures of You'.

Disc 1
1. Plainsong - The Cure (5.16)
2. Pictures of You - The Cure (7.29)
3. Closedown - The Cure (4.21)
4. Love Song - The Cure (3.30)
5. Last Dance - The Cure (4.47)
6. Lullaby - The Cure (4.13)
7. Fascination Street - The Cure (5.16)
8. Prayers for Rain - The Cure (6.08)
9. The Same Deep Water As You - The Cure (9.22)
10. Disintegration - The Cure (8.24)
11. Homesick - The Cure (7.09)
12. Untitled - The Cure (6.30)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.