Discovery - Daft Punk [VINYL]

Discovery - Daft Punk [VINYL]

Sale price€25.95
Second studio album by the French electronic music duo. Originally released in 2001, the album marks a shift from the Chicago house sound prevalent on their first studio record, 'Homework' (1997), to a house style more heavily inspired by disco, post-disco, garage house, and R&B. The album features six singles, 'One More Time', 'Aerodynamic', 'Digital Love', 'Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger', 'Face to Face' and 'Something About Us'.

Disc 1
1. One More Time - Daft Punk (5.21)
2. Aerodynamic - Daft Punk (3.28)
3. Digital Love - Daft Punk (4.58)
4. Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger - Daft Punk (3.44)
5. Crescendolls - Daft Punk (3.32)
6. Nightvision - Daft Punk (1.44)
7. Superheroes - Daft Punk (3.58)
8. High Life - Daft Punk (3.22)
9. Something About Us - Daft Punk (3.51)
10. Voyager - Daft Punk (3.48)
11. Veridis Quo - Daft Punk (5.45)
12. Short Circuit - Daft Punk (3.27)
13. Face to Face - Daft Punk (4.00)
14. Too Long - Daft Punk (10.00)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.