Dirty Work:   - The Rolling Stones [VINYL]

Dirty Work: - The Rolling Stones [VINYL]

Sale price$39.00
18th British and 20th American studio album by the popular rock band, orignally released in 1986. Produced by Steve Lillywhite, the album was recorded during a period when relations between Mick Jagger and Keith Richards soured considerably, according to Richards' autobiography 'Life'.

Disc 1
1. One Hit (To the Body) - The Rolling Stones (4.43)
2. Fight - The Rolling Stones (3.08)
3. Harlem Shuffle - The Rolling Stones (3.24)
4. Hold Back - The Rolling Stones (3.53)
5. Too Rude - The Rolling Stones (3.10)
6. Winning Ugly - The Rolling Stones (4.31)
7. Back to Zero - The Rolling Stones (3.59)
8. Dirty Work - The Rolling Stones (3.52)
9. Had It With You - The Rolling Stones (3.18)
10. Sleep Tonight - The Rolling Stones (5.10)
11. Key to the Highway - The Rolling Stones (0.33)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.