Dirty Diamonds (RSD 2020) - Alice Cooper [VINYL Limited Edition]

Dirty Diamonds (RSD 2020) - Alice Cooper [VINYL Limited Edition]

Sale price€17.95
Disc 1
1. Woman of Mass Distraction - Alice Cooper
2. Perfect - Alice Cooper
3. You Make Me Wanna - Alice Cooper
4. Dirty Diamonds - Alice Cooper
5. The Saga of Jesse Jane - Alice Cooper
6. Sunset Babies (All Got Rabies) - Alice Cooper
7. Pretty Ballerina - Alice Cooper
8. Run Down the Devil - Alice Cooper
9. Steal That Car - Alice Cooper
10. Six Hours - Alice Cooper
11. Your Own Worst Enemy - Alice Cooper
12. Zombie Dance - Alice Cooper
13. Stand (Feat. XZIBIT) (Bonus Track) - Alice Cooper

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.