Direct Hits - The Killers [VINYL]

Direct Hits - The Killers [VINYL]

Sale price$40.00
Greatest hits compilation album by the American rock band. Featuring some of their biggest hits including 'Mr. Brightside', 'Human', 'Somebody Told Me' and 'Smile Like You Mean It'.

Disc 1
1. Mr. Brightside - The Killers (3.42)
2. Somebody Told Me - The Killers (3.17)
3. Smile Like You Mean It - The Killers (3.54)
4. All These Things That I've Done - The Killers (5.01)
5. When You Were Young - The Killers (3.40)
6. Read My Mind - The Killers (4.06)
7. For Reasons Unknown - The Killers (3.32)
8. Human - The Killers (4.09)
Disc 2
1. Spaceman - The Killers (4.43)
2. A Dustland Fairytale - The Killers (3.45)
3. Runaways - The Killers (4.04)
4. Miss Atomic Bomb - The Killers (4.53)
5. The Way It Was - The Killers (3.51)
6. Shot at the Night - The Killers (4.02)
7. Just Another Girl - The Killers (4.22)
8. Be Still - The Killers (4.33)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.