Diamonds in the Rough:   - Avenged Sevenfold [VINYL]

Diamonds in the Rough: - Avenged Sevenfold [VINYL]

Sale price€37.95
Sold out
Originally released on CD in 2008 as part of a co CD/DVD release with 'Live in the LBC'. A compilation of B-sides recorded during the making of the band's self-titled 2007 debut, rarities, covers and other non-album tracks, this version of 'Diamonds In the Rough' also features a never before heard track. 'Set Me Free' is lifted from the band's sessions for their album 'Hail to the King'. The album also includes another 4 tracks ('4:00 AM', 'St James', 'Lost It All' and 'Paranoid') that didn't appear on the original CD release.

Disc 1
1. Demons - Avenged Sevenfold
2. Girl I Know - Avenged Sevenfold
3. Crossroads - Avenged Sevenfold
4. Flash of the Blade - Avenged Sevenfold
5. Until the End - Avenged Sevenfold
6. Tension - Avenged Sevenfold
7. Walk - Avenged Sevenfold
8. The Fight - Avenged Sevenfold
Disc 2
1. Dancing Dead - Avenged Sevenfold
2. Almost Easy (CLA Mix) - Avenged Sevenfold
3. Afterlife - Avenged Sevenfold
4. St. James - Avenged Sevenfold
5. Set Me Free - Avenged Sevenfold
6. 4:00 Am - Avenged Sevenfold
7. Lost It All - Avenged Sevenfold
8. Paranoid - Avenged Sevenfold

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.