Diamonds - Elton John [VINYL]

Diamonds - Elton John [VINYL]

Sale price€41.95
'Diamonds' is the ultimate greatest hits album by the British singer/songwriter, spanning his biggest hits from 1970 to 2016. 'Diamonds' includes remastered versions of many of his greatest songs including: 'Your Song', 'Rocket Man', 'Bennie and the Jets' and more.

Disc 1
1. Your Song - Elton John
2. Tiny Dancer - Elton John
3. Rocket Man (I Think It's Going to Be a Long, Long Time) - Elton John
4. Crocodile Rock - Elton John
5. Daniel - Elton John
6. Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting) - Elton John
7. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road - Elton John
8. Candle in the Wind - Elton John
9. Bennie and the Jets - Elton John
10. Someone Saved My Life Tonight - Elton John
Disc 2
1. Don't Go Breaking My Heart - Elton John & Kiki Dee
2. Sorry Seems to Be the Hardest Word - Elton John
3. Song for Guy - Elton John
4. Blue Eyes - Elton John
5. I'm Still Standing - Elton John
6. I Guess That's Why They Call It the Blues - Elton John
7. Nikita - Elton John
8. Sacrifice - Elton John
9. Don't Let the Sun Go Down On Me - George Michael and Elton John
10. Can You Feel the Love Tonight? - Elton John
11. Are You Ready for Love? - Elton John

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.