Diamonds Are Forever:  - Volume 1 - Bob Marley [VINYL Deluxe Edition]

Diamonds Are Forever: - Volume 1 - Bob Marley [VINYL Deluxe Edition]

Sale price€29.95
Sold out
Disc 1
1. Sun Is Shining - Bob Marley
2. African Herbsman - Bob Marley
3. Don't Rock My Boat - Bob Marley
4. Soul Shakedown Party - Bob Marley
5. Kaya - Bob Marley
6. Mellow Mood - Bob Marley
7. You Can't Do That to Me - Bob Marley
8. Natural Mystic - Bob Marley
9. Rebels Hot - Bob Marley
10. Trenchtown Rock - Bob Marley
11. Lively Up Yourself - Bob Marley
Disc 2
1. Hammer - Bob Marley
2. Caution - Bob Marley
3. Reaction - Bob Marley
4. Soon Come - Bob Marley
5. Brain Washing - Bob Marley
6. No Water - Bob Marley
7. Chances Are - Bob Marley
8. Mr. Brown - Bob Marley
9. Stop the Train - Bob Marley
10. Touch Me - Bob Marley
11. It's Alright - Bob Marley
12. Try Me - Bob Marley
13. Back Out - Bob Marley

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.