Diamond Star Halos - Def Leppard [VINYL]
2 for €50

Diamond Star Halos - Def Leppard [VINYL]

Sale price€29.95

Def Leppard's first album in Seven years, released in May 2022. It contains 15 brand new tracks all written and recorded in the previous two years, produced by long-time partner Ronan McHugh alongside the band.

Disc 1
1. Take What You Want - Def Leppard
2. Kick - Def Leppard
3. Fire It Up - Def Leppard
4. This Guitar (Feat. Alison Krauss) - Def Leppard
5. SOS Emergency - Def Leppard
6. Liquid Dust - Def Leppard
7. U Rok Mi - Def Leppard
8. Goodbye for Good - Def Leppard

Disc 2
1. All We Need - Def Leppard
2. Open Your Eyes - Def Leppard
3. Gimme a Kiss - Def Leppard
4. Angels - Def Leppard
5. Lifeless (Feat. Alison Krauss) - Def Leppard
6. Unbreakable - Def Leppard
7. From Here to Eternity - Def Leppard

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.