Diamond Star Halos - Def Leppard [Colour Vinyl]

Diamond Star Halos - Def Leppard [Colour Vinyl]

Sale price$54.00
Sold out

Def Leppard's first album in Seven years, released in May 2022. It contains 15 brand new tracks all written and recorded in the previous two years, produced by long-time partner Ronan McHugh alongside the band.

Disc 1
1. Take What You Want - Def Leppard
2. Kick - Def Leppard
3. Fire It Up - Def Leppard
4. This Guitar (Feat. Alison Krauss) - Def Leppard
5. SOS Emergency - Def Leppard
6. Liquid Dust - Def Leppard
7. U Rok Mi - Def Leppard
8. Goodbye for Good - Def Leppard

Disc 2
1. All We Need - Def Leppard
2. Open Your Eyes - Def Leppard
3. Gimme a Kiss - Def Leppard
4. Angels - Def Leppard
5. Lifeless (Feat. Alison Krauss) - Def Leppard
6. Unbreakable - Def Leppard
7. From Here to Eternity - Def Leppard

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.