Devils & Dust - Bruce Springsteen [VINYL]

Devils & Dust - Bruce Springsteen [VINYL]

Sale price€31.95
Thirteenth studio album by the American singer and songwriter, originally released in 2005. His third acoustic album, after 'Nebraska' (1982) and 'The Ghost of Tom Joad' (1995), the record topped the album charts in the US and UK and features the anti-war title track 'Devils & Dust' and 'All the Way Home'.

Disc 1
1. Devils & Dust - Bruce Springsteen (4.58)
2. All the Way Home - Bruce Springsteen (3.35)
3. Reno - Bruce Springsteen (4.08)
4. Long Time Comin' - Bruce Springsteen (4.17)
5. Black Cowboys - Bruce Springsteen (4.07)
6. Maria's Bed - Bruce Springsteen (5.37)
Disc 2
1. Silver Palomino - Bruce Springsteen (3.21)
2. Jesus Was an Only Son - The Song - Bruce Springsteen (2.52)
3. Leah - Bruce Springsteen (3.33)
4. The Hitter - Bruce Springsteen (5.48)
5. All I'm Thinkin' About - Bruce Springsteen (4.17)
6. Matamoros Banks - Bruce Springsteen (4.00)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.