Deuce - Rory Gallagher [VINYL]

Deuce - Rory Gallagher [VINYL]

Sale price€36.95
Sold out
Second solo album by the Irish blues rock musician. Released in 1971, 'Deuce' was Gallagher's first of many attempts to capture the energy of a live performance in the studio.

Disc 1
1. Used to Be - Rory Gallagher
2. I'm Not Awake Yet - Rory Gallagher
3. Don't Know Where I'm Going - Rory Gallagher
4. Maybe I Will - Rory Gallagher
5. Whole Lot of People - Rory Gallagher
6. In Your Town - Rory Gallagher
7. Should've Learnt My Lesson - Rory Gallagher
8. There's a Light - Rory Gallagher
9. Out of My Mind - Rory Gallagher
10. Crest of a Wave - Rory Gallagher

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.