Desert Sessions 11 and 12:   - Desert Sessions [VINYL]

Desert Sessions 11 and 12: - Desert Sessions [VINYL]

Sale price€39.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

In 1997, Josh Homme (Queens of the Stone Age) and a handful of friends retreated to the desert of Joshua Tree, CA in order to isolate themselves from the distractions and comforts of their everyday lives. What began as a casual writing and recording session amongst friends has since become a project of legend. Spanning twelve volumes over the course of two decades, 'Desert Sessions' has featured some of music's most cherished icons stepping out of their comfort zones and collaborating with one another to create some of the most exciting music of their careers.

Disc 1
1. Move Together (With Billy F. Gibbons) - Desert Sessions
2. Noses in Roses, Forever (With Joshua Homme) - Desert Sessions
3. Far East for the Trees - Desert Sessions
4. If You Run (With Libby Grace) - Desert Sessions
5. Crucifire (With Mike Kerr) - Desert Sessions
6. Chic Tweetz (With Toornst Hulpft & Matt Berry) - Desert Sessions
7. Something You Can't See (With Jake Shears) - Desert Sessions
8. Easier Said Than Done (With Joshua Homme) - Desert Sessions

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.