Demon Days - Gorillaz [VINYL]

Demon Days - Gorillaz [VINYL]

Sale price€41.95
The second studio album by the English virtual band. Features the singles 'Feel Good Inc.', 'Dare' and 'Dirty Harry'.

Disc 1
1. Intro - Gorillaz (1.03)
2. Last Living Souls - Gorillaz (3.10)
3. Kids With Guns - Gorillaz (3.45)
4. O Green World - Gorillaz (4.31)
5. Dirty Harry - Gorillaz (3.43)
6. Feel Good Inc. - Gorillaz (3.41)
7. El Manana - Gorillaz (3.50)
8. Every Planet We Reach Is Dead - Gorillaz (4.53)
9. November Has Come - Gorillaz (2.41)
10. All Alone - Gorillaz (3.30)
11. White Light - Gorillaz (2.08)
12. Dare - Gorillaz (4.04)
13. Fire Coming Out of the Monkey's Head - Gorillaz (3.16)
14. Don't Get Lost in Heaven - Gorillaz (2.00)
15. Demon Days - Gorillaz (4.28)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.