Delta Kream - The Black Keys [Vinyl]

Delta Kream - The Black Keys [Vinyl]

Sale price€19.95
Sold out
'Delta Kream' celebrates the band's roots and features eleven Mississippi hill country blues standards that they have loved since they were teenagers, before they were a band, including songs by R. L. Burnside and Junior Kimbrough, among others. Dan Auerbach and Patrick Carney recorded 'Delta Kream' at Auerbach's Easy Eye Sound studio in Nashville; they were joined by musicians Kenny Brown and Eric Deaton, long-time members of the bands of blues legends including R. L. Burnside and Junior Kimbrough. The album takes its name from William Eggleston's iconic Mississippi photograph that is on its cover.

Disc 1
1. Crawling Kingsnake - The Black Keys
2. Louise - The Black Keys
3. Poor Boy a Long Way from Home - The Black Keys
4. Stay All Night - The Black Keys
5. Going Down South - The Black Keys
6. Coal Black Mattie - The Black Keys
7. Do the Romp - The Black Keys
8. Sad Days, Lonely Nights - The Black Keys
9. Walk With Me - The Black Keys
10. Mellow Peaches - The Black Keys
11. Come On and Go With Me - The Black Keys

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.