Delicate Sound of Thunder:   - Pink Floyd [VINYL]

Delicate Sound of Thunder: - Pink Floyd [VINYL]

Sale price€32.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Disc 1
1. Shine On You Crazy Diamond - Pink Floyd
2. Learning to Fly - Pink Floyd
3. Yet Another Movie - Pink Floyd
4. Round and Around - Pink Floyd
5. Sorrow - Pink Floyd
6. The Dogs of War - Pink Floyd
7. On the Turning Away - Pink Floyd
Disc 2
1. One of These Days - Pink Floyd
2. Time - Pink Floyd
3. Money - Pink Floyd
4. Another Brick in the Wall (Part 2) - Pink Floyd
5. Wish You Were Here - Pink Floyd
6. Comfortably Numb - Pink Floyd
7. Run Like Hell - Pink Floyd

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.