Deleted Scenes from the Cutting Room Floor - Caro Emerald [VINYL]

Deleted Scenes from the Cutting Room Floor - Caro Emerald [VINYL]

Sale price€33.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Debut album by the Dutch jazz singer. The album set a record in Emerald's native country, spending an unprecedented 29 weeks at #1. It features the songs 'Back It Up', 'A Night Like This', 'That Man', 'Stuck' and 'Riviera Life'.

Disc 1
1. That Man - Caro Emerald (3.51)
2. Just One Dance - Caro Emerald (4.01)
3. Riviera Life - Caro Emerald (3.29)
4. Back It Up - Caro Emerald (3.53)
5. The Other Woman - Caro Emerald (5.33)
6. Absolutely Me - Caro Emerald (2.46)
7. You Don't Love Me - Caro Emerald (3.54)
8. Dr. Wanna Do - Caro Emerald (3.02)
9. Stuck - Caro Emerald (4.33)
10. I Know That He's Mine - Caro Emerald (4.17)
11. A Night Like This - Caro Emerald (3.47)
12. The Lipstick On His Collar - Caro Emerald (3.37)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.