Defender - Rory Gallagher [VINYL]

Defender - Rory Gallagher [VINYL]

Sale price€23.95
Tenth studio album by the Irish blues rock musician. Originally released in 1987, the album features the track 'Continental Op', which was inspired by the nameless fictional detective created by Dashiell Hammett.

Disc 1
1. Kickback City - Rory Gallagher (4.51)
2. Loanshark Blues - Rory Gallagher (4.29)
3. Continental Op - Rory Gallagher (4.34)
4. I Ain't No Saint - Rory Gallagher (5.00)
5. Failsafe Day - Rory Gallagher (4.25)
6. Road to Hell - Rory Gallagher (5.31)
7. Doing Time - Rory Gallagher (4.08)
8. Smear Campaign - Rory Gallagher (4.49)
9. Don't Start Me to Talkin' - Rory Gallagher (3.37)
10. Seven Days - Rory Gallagher (5.16)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.