Dear Evan Hansen:   - Various Performers [VINYL]

Dear Evan Hansen: - Various Performers [VINYL]

Sale price€31.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Disc 1
1. Anybody Have a Map? - Various Performers
2. Waving Through a Window - Ben Platt
3. For Forever - Ben Platt
4. Sincerely, Me - Various Performers
5. Requiem - Various Performers
6. If I Could Tell Her - Various Performers
7. Disappear - Various Performers
8. You Will Be Found - Various Performers
9. To Break in a Glove - Various Performers
10. Only Us - Various Performers
11. Good for You - Various Performers
12. Words Fail - Ben Platt
13. So Big/So Small - Rachel Bay Jones
14. Finale - Ben Platt

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.