Dead - Hank Von Hell [VINYL]

Dead - Hank Von Hell [VINYL]

Sale price€31.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Disc 1
1. Hotline Miami II - Hank Von Hell (1.05)
2. Dead - Hank Von Hell (3.17)
3. Danger Danger! - Hank Von Hell (3.03)
4. Blackened Eyes - Hank Von Hell (3.29)
5. Disco - Hank Von Hell (3.45)
6. Crown (Feat. Guernica Mancini) - Hank Von Hell (4.02)
7. Radio Shadow - Hank Von Hell (3.03)
8. Video Et Taceo (Interlude) - Hank Von Hell (0.38)
9. Velvet Hell - Hank Von Hell (4.09)
10. Forever Animal - Hank Von Hell (3.24)
11. Am I Wrong - Hank Von Hell (3.18)
12. 13 in 1 - Hank Von Hell (4.23)
13. Requiem for an Emperor - Hank Von Hell (1.28)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.