Days Are Gone - Haim [VINYL]

Days Are Gone - Haim [VINYL]

Sale price$36.00
Sold out
Debut studio album by the American indie pop band. The album, which includes the singles 'Forever', 'Don't Save Me', 'Falling' and 'The Wire'. entered the UK Albums Chart at #1. The band, consisting of sisters Este, Danielle and Alana as well as drummer Dash Hutton, has received critical acclaim, being described as a mixture of folk and R&B.

Disc 1
1. Falling - Haim (4.17)
2. Forever - Haim (4.05)
3. The Wire - Haim (4.05)
4. If I Could Change Your Mind - Haim (3.50)
5. Honey & I - Haim (4.11)
6. Don't Save Me - Haim (3.51)
7. Days Are Gone - Haim (3.33)
8. My Song 5 - Haim (3.53)
9. Go Slow - Haim (4.17)
10. Let Me Go - Haim (4.08)
11. Running If You Call My Name - Haim (4.04)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.