David Live (2005 Mix):   - David Bowie [VINYL]

David Live (2005 Mix): - David Bowie [VINYL]

Sale price€28.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Disc 1
1. 1984 - David Bowie
2. Rebel Rebel - David Bowie
3. Moonage Daydream - David Bowie
4. Sweet Thing/Candidate/Sweet Thing - David Bowie
5. Changes - David Bowie
6. Suffragette City - David Bowie
7. Aladdin Sane - David Bowie
8. All the Young Dudes - David Bowie
Disc 2
1. Cracked Actor - David Bowie
2. Rock 'N' Roll With Me - David Bowie
3. Watch That Man - David Bowie
4. Knock On Wood - David Bowie
5. Here Today, Gone Tomorrow - David Bowie
6. Space Oddity - David Bowie
7. Diamond Dogs - David Bowie
Disc 3
1. Panic in Detroit - David Bowie
2. Big Brother - David Bowie
3. Time - David Bowie
4. The Width of a Circle - David Bowie
5. The Jean Genie - David Bowie
6. Rock 'N' Roll Suicide - David Bowie

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.