David Bowie - David Bowie [VINYL Deluxe Edition]

David Bowie - David Bowie [VINYL Deluxe Edition]

Sale price$44.00
Disc 1
1. Uncle Arthur - David Bowie
2. Sell Me a Coat - David Bowie
3. Rubber Band - David Bowie
4. Love You Till Tuesday - David Bowie
5. There Is a Happy Land - David Bowie
6. We Are Hungry Men - David Bowie
7. When I Live My Dream - David Bowie
Disc 2
1. Little Bombardier - David Bowie
2. Silly Boy Blue - David Bowie
3. Come and Buy My Toys - David Bowie
4. Join the Gang - David Bowie
5. She's Got Medals - David Bowie
6. Maid of Bond Street - David Bowie
7. Please Mr. Gravedigger - David Bowie

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.