Darkness On the Edge of Town - Bruce Springsteen [VINYL]
2 for €50

Darkness On the Edge of Town - Bruce Springsteen [VINYL]

Sale price€26.95
The American singer/songwriter's fourth studio album, originally released in June 1978. The album marked the end of a three-year gap between albums brought on by contractual obligations and legal battling with former manager. Features the singles 'Prove It All Night', 'Badlands' and 'The Promised Land'.

Disc 1
1. Badlands - Bruce Springsteen (4.01)
2. Adam Raised a Cain - Bruce Springsteen (4.32)
3. Something in the Night - Bruce Springsteen (5.11)
4. Candy's Room - Bruce Springsteen (2.51)
5. Racing in the Street - Bruce Springsteen (6.53)
6. The Promised Land - Bruce Springsteen (4.33)
7. Factory - Bruce Springsteen (2.17)
8. Streets of Fire - Bruce Springsteen (4.09)
9. Prove It All Night - Bruce Springsteen (3.56)
10. Darkness On the Edge of Town - Bruce Springsteen (4.28)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.