Dark Star - John Carpenter [VINYL]

Dark Star - John Carpenter [VINYL]

Sale price€20.95
Sold out
Disc 1
1. Music, Sound Effects and Dialogue Excerpts Part 1 - Various Performers
2. Music, Sound Effects and Dialogue Excerpts Part 2 - Various Performers
Disc 2
1. When Twilight Falls On NGC 891 - Various Performers
2. Doolittle's Solo (Remake) - Various Performers
3. Loop #1 - Various Performers
4. Loop #2 - Various Performers
5. Benson Arizona (Remake) - Various Performers
6. Hidden - Various Performers
7. Loop #3 - Various Performers
8. Loop #4 - Various Performers

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.