Dangerous Woman - Ariana Grande [VINYL]
2 for €50

Dangerous Woman - Ariana Grande [VINYL]

Sale price€29.95
Third studio album from pop sensation Ariana Grande, featuring the hit songs 'Dangerous Woman', 'Be Alright' and 'Into You', with guest appearances by Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne, Macy Gray and Future.

Disc 1
1. Moonlight - Ariana Grande (3.22)
2. Dangerous Woman - Ariana Grande (3.55)
3. Be Alright - Ariana Grande (2.59)
4. Into You - Ariana Grande (4.04)
5. Side By Side (Feat. Nicki Minaj) - Ariana Grande (3.46)
6. Let Me Love You (Feat. Lil Wayne) - Ariana Grande (3.43)
7. Greedy - Ariana Grande (3.34)
8. Leave Me Lonely (Feat. Macy Gray) - Ariana Grande (3.49)
9. Everyday (Feat. Future) - Ariana Grande (3.14)
10. Sometimes - Ariana Grande (3.46)
11. I Don't Care - Ariana Grande (2.58)
12. Bad Decisions (Bonus Track) - Ariana Grande (3.46)
13. Touch It (Bonus Track) - Ariana Grande (4.20)
14. Knew Better/Forever Boy (Bonus Track) - Ariana Grande (4.59)
15. Thinking Bout You (Bonus Track) - Ariana Grande (3.20)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.