Cuz I Love You: (Deluxe Edition)  - Lizzo [VINYL]
2 for €50

Cuz I Love You: (Deluxe Edition) - Lizzo [VINYL]

Sale price€26.95
Third studio album by the American rapper and singer. This deluxe edition includes three bonus tracks.

Disc 1
1. Cuz I Love You - Lizzo (3.00)
2. Like a Girl - Lizzo (3.04)
3. Juice - Lizzo (3.15)
4. Soulmate - Lizzo (2.55)
5. Jerome - Lizzo (3.51)
6. Crybaby - Lizzo (2.55)
7. Tempo (Feat. Missy Elliott) - Lizzo (2.55)
8. Exactly How I Feel (Feat. Gucci Mane) - Lizzo (2.23)
9. Better in Color - Lizzo (2.13)
10. Heaven Help Me - Lizzo (3.22)
11. Lingerie - Lizzo (3.21)
12. Boys (Bonus Track) - Lizzo (2.52)
13. Truth Hurts (Bonus Track) - Lizzo (2.53)
14. Water Me (Bonus Track) - Lizzo (3.05)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.