Cuba La Musica:   - Various Artists [VINYL]
Cuba La Musica:   - Various Artists [VINYL]
Cuba La Musica:   - Various Artists [VINYL]

Cuba La Musica: - Various Artists [VINYL]

Sale price$24.00
Track Listings
Disc: 1
1. Filiberto - Compay Segundo
2. Mambo No
3. Ritmo Di Mi Cuba - Celia Cruz
4. Esa Mulata - Javier Vázquez Y Su Salsa Con Welfo
5. Santa Bárbara - Celina González
6. Besame Mucho - Trio Los Duques
7. Lola - Javier Vázquez
8. Linda Tu - Cubamar

Disc: 2
1. Qué Rico El Mambo - Pèrez Prado
2. Guantanamera - Celia Cruz
3. Descripcion De Un Sueño - Compay Segundo
4. Chan Chan - Cubamar
5. El Madrugador - Orlando Contreras
6. Aguzate - Arte Mixto
7. Portada - José Aquiles
Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.