Ctrl:   - SZA [VINYL]

Ctrl: - SZA [VINYL]

Sale price€33.95
Debut studio album by the American singer. SZA wrote most of the album's lyrics and collaborated with producers including Craig Balmoris, Frank Dukes, Carter Lang, Scum and ThankGod4Cody to achieve its sound. The efforts resulted in a primarily neo-soul and R&B album, with elements of hip-hop, electronic, indie and soul. Lyrically the album has a confessional theme, which touch upon SZA's personal experiences and complexities of modern love; including desire, competition, jealousy, sexual politics, social media, and low self-esteem.

Disc 1
1. Supermodel - SZA (3.01)
2. Love Galore (Feat. Travis Scott) - SZA (4.35)
3. Doves in the Wind (Feat. Kendrick Lamar) - SZA (4.26)
4. Drew Barrymore - SZA (4.00)
5. Prom - SZA (3.16)
6. The Weekend - SZA (4.32)
7. Go Gina - SZA (2.41)
8. Garden (Say It Like Dat) - SZA (3.28)
9. Broken Clocks - SZA (3.51)
10. Anything - SZA (2.29)
11. Wavy (Interlude) [feat. James Fauntleroy] - SZA (1.15)
12. Normal Girl - SZA (4.13)
13. Pretty Little Birds (Feat. Isaiah Rashad) - SZA (4.05)
14. 20 Something - SZA (3.18)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.