Crisis of Faith:   - Billy Talent [VINYL]

Crisis of Faith: - Billy Talent [VINYL]

Sale price$17.00
Sold out
Canadian rockers Billy Talent's 2022 album 'Crisis Of Faith', featuring the singles 'I Beg To Differ (This Will Get Better), 'Reckless Paradise' and 'Forgiveness I + II'.

Disc 1
1. Forgiveness I + II - Billy Talent
2. Reckless Paradise - Billy Talent
3. I Beg to Differ (This Will Get Better) - Billy Talent
4. The Wolf - Billy Talent
5. Reactor - Billy Talent
6. Judged - Billy Talent
7. Hanging Out With All the Wrong People - Billy Talent
8. End of Me - Billy Talent
9. One Less Problem - Billy Talent
10. For You - Billy Talent

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.