Crazy World - Scorpions [VINYL]

Crazy World - Scorpions [VINYL]

Sale price€34.95

Germany's number one hard rock band, Scorpions, have sold over 110 million records in their career to date. Highlights have included numerous sold out shows, including the inaugural Rock in Rio Festival, as well as performing at Roger Water's The Wall concert in Berlin in 1990. 'Crazy World' is the band's eleventh album, and one of their most successful. It reached #21 on the Billboard charts, eventually going double platinum, and was the last album to feature the 'classic' line up of Klaus Meine, Rudolf Schenker, Matthias Jabs, Herman Rarebell and Francis Buchholz. It also spawned the international hit 'Wind of Change'.


1. Tease Me Please Me - Scorpions (4.46)
2. Don't Believe Her - Scorpions (4.56)
3. To Be With You in Heaven - Scorpions (4.51)
4. Wind of Change - Scorpions (5.13)
5. Restless Nights - Scorpions (5.48)
6. Lust Or Love - Scorpions (4.23)
7. Kicks After Six - Scorpions (3.50)
8. Hit Between the Eyes - Scorpions (4.34)
9. Money and Fame - Scorpions (5.08)
10. Crazy World - Scorpions (5.09)
11. Send Me an Angel - Scorpions (4.33)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.