Crawler:   - IDLES [VINYL]

Crawler: - IDLES [VINYL]

Sale price€23.95
Sold out
IDLES return in 2021 with 'Crawler' - an album of reflection and healing amid a worldwide pandemic that stretched the planet's collective mental and physical health to the breaking point. Frontman Joe Talbot says, 'We want people who've gone through trauma, heartbreak, and loss to feel like they're not alone, and also how it is possible to reclaim joy from those experiences'. IDLES albums have always been anchored by these overarching themes, but the ability of the band to juxtapose beauty and rage with humour and drama has never felt more satisfying than on 'Crawler'.

Disc 1
1. MTT 420 RR - IDLES
2. The Wheel - IDLES
3. When the Lights Come On - IDLES
4. Car Crash - IDLES
5. The New Sensation - IDLES
6. Stockholm Syndrome - IDLES
7. The Beachland Ballroom - IDLES
8. Crawl! - IDLES
9. Meds - IDLES
10. Kelechi - IDLES
11. Progress - IDLES
12. Wizz - IDLES
13. King Snake - IDLES
14. The End - IDLES

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.