Cowboy Bebop:   - Seatbelts [VINYL]

Cowboy Bebop: - Seatbelts [VINYL]

Release Date: Saturday 10 December 2022

Sale price$34.00
Soundtrack to the hit anime series 'Cowboy Bepop'. Originally aired in 1998, the series became a critical and commercial success both in Japanese and international markets (most notably in the United States), garnered several major anime and science fiction awards upon its release, and received wide acclaim for its style, characters, story, voice acting, animation, and soundtrack. Seatbelts's repertoire covers not only jazz but also rock, electronic, funk, blues, heavy metal, country and J-pop.

Disc 1
1. Tank! - Seatbelts
2. Rush - Seatbelts
3. Pokey Dokey - Seatbelts
4. Bad Dog No Biscuits - Seatbelts
5. Cat Blues - Seatbelts
6. Cosmos - Seatbelts
7. Space Lion - Seatbelts
8. Waltz for Zizi - Seatbelts
9. Piano Black - Seatbelts
10. Pot City - Seatbelts
Disc 2
1. Too Good Too Bad - Seatbelts
2. Car 24 - Seatbelts
3. The Egg and I - Seatbelts
4. Felt Tip Pen - Seatbelts
5. Rain - Seatbelts
6. Digging My Potato - Seatbelts
7. Memory - Seatbelts
8. What Planet Is This? - Seatbelts
9. Diamonds - Seatbelts
10. Mushroom Hunting - Seatbelts
11. Einstein Groovin' - Seatbelts
12. Pearls - Seatbelts

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.